Sunday, 27 November 2016

Big Thank You

Big thank you to everyone who popped by to say Hi today at Commonweal School. It was a very successful day so better get making 😊 ready for my next event at the Steam Museum, Swindon on Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th December 10am to 5pm. 







Friday, 25 November 2016

Nova Hreod School Christmas Fayre

I would like to say a big thank you to all the visitors to my stall yesterday evening.


I hope to see you all again soon at my next event on Sunday 27th November 11am - 4pm at Commonweal School, Swindon.

Monday, 21 November 2016

Christmas Tree Pin Cushion Free Pattern

Christmas Tree Pin Cushion

This pattern has been designed to be made from felt.   The finished Christmas Tree is approx. 15cm tall.
Christmas Tree Pin Cushion PDF 


Check out my Tutorials and Patterns Page for more crafting ideas.

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Felt Christmas Stockings

Felt Christmas Stockings
Only £8
Gingerbread House, Man & Women

Snowmen & Snowflakes


Scandi Style

Scotty Dogs

Santa & Presents

Girly Elf

 Christmas Owl 

Nutcracker

Scandi Decorations

Christmas Lights

Santa, Snowman & Bear

Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Meet the Bears


Handmade Fully Jointed Traditional Style Teddy Bears

These bears are made with traditional wooden cotter pin joints so neck, arm and leg joints move.

They are made as collector heirloom bears so not suitable for children under 14 years old.

All bears are available on my Etsy Store.




 







Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Christmas Fayre Dates

Come and say hi at one of my craft stalls this year -

Nova Hreod School, Swindon
Thursday 24th November
5.30pm - 7pm


Commonweal School, Swindon
Sunday 27th November
11am - 4pm


Christmas at Steam
Steam Museum, Swindon
Saturday 3rd December
&
Sunday 4th December
10am - 5pm


Hook Village Hall, Hook
Sunday 11th December
10.30am - 12.30am

Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Jack Halloween

Jack Halloween Bear



Jack is made from pumpkin fabric and is wearing a felt cape.  He is 28cm tall and has traditional style cotter pin joints.  He has plastic safety eyes and nose.

If you would like to adopt them please pop over to my Etsy Store. 

Jack is a keepsake bear and not suitable for anyone under the age of 14 years old.